Contact Persons

Michael Timm Michael Timm

Spare parts, accessories
timm@dft-technology.de
49 (0)4321 188 - 202


Horst Hermann Stock Horst Hermann Stock

Sales / Marketing
hhstock@dft-technology.de
+49 (0)4321 188 - 132


Stephanie Schmidt Stephanie Schmidt

Spare parts, accessories
s.schmidt@dft-technology.de
+49 (0)4321 188 - 167


Susanne Timm Susanne Timm

Logistics
s.timm@dft-technology.de
+49 (0)4321 188 - 221


Dennis Fuhrmann Dennis Fuhrmann

Sales Department
d.fuhrmann@dft-technology.de
+49 (0)4321 188 164


Stefan Kuhlmann Stefan Kuhlmann

Accounting
s.kuhlmann@dft-technology.de
+49 (0)4321 188 198

Please contact us!

dft technology GmbH
Postfach 2611
D-24516 Neumünster
Germany

Phone
+49(0)4321 188-0
Fax
+49(0)4321 188-205
Email
mail@dft-technology.de







Required fields are marked with (*).